Contact Top Button
Installation Team
Used Equipment
Safety and Compliance

Your OneSource™ for Simplicity.
Global Designers, Integrators & Installers of Complete Recovery Systems Since 1978

Contact Us

Kernic Systems, Inc.

5230 South Service Rd.
Burlington, ON L7L 5K2
CANADA

Phone: 905-632-0562
Fax: 905-632-0027

System Sales

Jason Hineman – President
Ph:905-632-0562 ext. 203
Email: sales@kernicsystems.com

John Jurk – Vice President
Ph: 905-632-0562 ext. 211
Email: jjurk@kernicsystems.com

Bob Koch – US Sales Director
Ph: 440-263-6187
Email: bkoch@kernicsystems.com

Nick Singh – Sales Representative – Southwestern Ontario
Ph: 905-301-7054
Email: nsingh@kernicsystems.com

Sales Support & Baling Wire

Alison Gardiner
Ph: 905-632-0562 ext. 204
Email: agardiner@kernicsystems.com

Administration & Accounting

Evonne Johnson
Ph: 905-632-0562 ext. 208
Email: accountant@kernicsystems.com

Engineering & Project Management

Trevor Hassall P. Eng. – Project Engineer
Ph: 905-632-0562 ext. 207
Email: thassall@kernicsystems.com

Service & Parts

David Gillie
Ph: 905-632-0562 ext. 209
Email: dgillie@kernicsystems.com

Installation

Greg Knox
Ph: 905-632-0562 ext. 201
Email: gknox@kernicsystems.com

Inquiries

Your OneSource™ for Simplicity.
Global Designers, Integrators & Installers of Complete Recovery Systems Since 1978

SUPPLY PARTNERS